Adult All Sites

Adult All Sites 

• New Look wesites

• All general chat about anything not listed below
All general chat about anything not listed below
 #35692  by Keefar
 Thu Sep 07, 2023 2:20 pm
Hi there, ive just noticed that all the websites have been updated.
the problem is, i cant logged into any of them?
i have a lifetime subscription on your sites, and still want to be able to access my account and obviously your content.
can you please look into this for me and let me know when i can gain access.
thanks
 #35693  by deathr0w
 Thu Sep 07, 2023 5:17 pm
We've sent you a DM. If anyone else is having login issues, the site is currently syncing and our devs are working on some tweaks. If you need to raise any support requests please use our new support portal here.

https://westbill.com/
 #35694  by Keefar
 Thu Sep 07, 2023 10:34 pm
Hi thanks for reply, but for some reason West I'll doesn't recognise my account with you guys? Is there any reason why this is, is it the synching that we got to wait for?
PS I didn't get you DM as yet
 #35696  by goodguy88
 Fri Sep 08, 2023 1:26 pm
Hi,

The new layout is not friendly at all. Could you bring back the original site? When I tried to browse the model, I can see other videos (boppingbabes, upskirtjerk) as well which I do not have access to. Maybe adding a button or filter to show only the accessible videos. In addition, many old videos are missing or with broken link (error code 500 internal server error) especially full HD videos. Those videos with 4k seem fine.
 #35698  by deathr0w
 Fri Sep 08, 2023 5:39 pm